Market cap
DIA price
Total supply
Holders
133.3M EURCVpartial
DIA holds no verified contract address on Xrpl, Solana. The figure above is a floor.
6,708holders
Measured on Ethereum. Shares are of the Ethereum supply, not the multi-chain total.
+$4.7Msince Fri, Aug 28 UTC
Change in the supply DIA reads across this coin’s chains, between two daily snapshots. Not mints minus redeems: DIA does not publish issuance flow.
Market data · CoinGecko
Market data · CoinGecko
Circulating supply · DeFiLlama
Aggregator figure, not a contract read. DIA’s own onchain supply is the separate series below.
Percentage change in EURCV's circulating supply as reported by DeFiLlama, measured against that source's own past. It is not a change in the onchain supply above, which DIA reads from the contracts directly and which is a different measurement of the same coin. A dash means the map has no reading close enough to the start of the window, a stretch inside it where supply was not reported at all, or a starting figure too small for a percentage to describe. Hover a dash for which.
DIA price
$1.1620
Peg deviation
-2 bps
Peg currency
EUR
Launched
Primary use
—
Last snapshot
Fri, Sep 4 UTC
EUR CoinVertible (EURCV) is a euro stablecoin issued by Societe Generale-FORGE, the digital asset subsidiary of Societe Generale.
SG-FORGE is a French investment firm supervised by the ACPR and regulated by the AMF, and its own legal page states it is licensed as an electronic money institution by the ACPR and as a crypto-asset service provider by the ACPR and the AMF. The entity is registered at the Nanterre Trade Register under number 882 696 628.
What makes EURCV worth watching is the issuer. Most euro stablecoin supply sits with fintech issuers. EURCV is issued by a subsidiary of a systemically important European bank, with the bank itself acting as collateral custodian. The CoinVertible product page showed circulation of about 145 million euro in August 2026.
Sources: SG-FORGE legal information page (licences and entity details), SG-FORGE CoinVertible product page
Purchase proceeds go to a segregated account opened in the name of the issuer in the books of Societe Generale, the Initial Collateral Custodian. Additional segregated accounts may be opened at other banks whose unsecured long term debt rating is at least equivalent to that of Societe Generale.
Eligible collateral is two things: cash deposited with a collateral custodian, and securities that qualify as highly liquid financial instruments with minimal market risk, credit risk and concentration risk, denominated in euro. On each Collateral Test Date the issuer verifies that collateral value is at least the required value.
What is disclosed
The issuer commits to publishing the composition and details of the collateral assets, the collateral assets value, the required value and the result of the collateral test on the SG-FORGE website on the business day immediately following each Collateral Test Date. The product page attributes the collateral holding entirely to Societe Generale.
What is not disclosed
No third-party reserve attestation was found. Collateral valuation is determined by the issuer acting in good faith and in a commercially reasonable manner.
Sources: SG-FORGE CoinVertible product page (circulation and collateral display)
EURCV is a euro stablecoin issued by an entity licensed as an electronic money institution by the ACPR and as a crypto-asset service provider by the ACPR and the AMF.
Redemption requests go directly to the issuer by email, and the issuer runs KYC, AML, permitted transferee and sanctions checks. Holders unable to complete those controls may not be able to exercise their redemption rights.
SG-FORGE announced in July 2024 that EURCV moved to free transferability without whitelisting restrictions.
Sources: SG-FORGE announcement on removing whitelisting restrictions, SG-FORGE legal information page (licences and entity details)
DIA reads EURCV on Ethereum, Solana and XRPL. Token supply and market price on those chains are DIA first-party registry data.
The issuer also runs a Stellar deployment. DIA does not currently read that chain, so DIA's supply figure understates issuer-wide circulation by whatever sits on Stellar.
What DIA reads is on-chain token supply and market price. It does not read the collateral. The segregated accounts sit in the books of Societe Generale, off chain, and their composition reaches the public only through the daily publication the issuer commits to. There is no on-chain proof of reserves for EURCV, so the backing side of this token is an attestation-trust question, not an oracle question.
Sources: SG-FORGE announcement of EURCV on the Stellar network
Societe Generale-FORGE, the digital asset subsidiary of Societe Generale, issues EURCV. It is a French investment firm supervised by the ACPR and regulated by the AMF, licensed as an electronic money institution by the ACPR.
Collateral sits in segregated accounts in the books of Societe Generale. Eligible assets are cash deposits and euro-denominated highly liquid financial instruments with minimal market, credit and concentration risk.
No third-party reserve attestation was found. The issuer commits to publishing collateral composition and the collateral test result on its website the business day after each Collateral Test Date.
Redemption requests go to the issuer by email and are subject to KYC, AML, permitted transferee and sanctions checks. Holders unable to complete those controls may not be able to redeem.
The issuer runs deployments on Ethereum, Solana, XRPL and Stellar. DIA currently reads EURCV on Ethereum, Solana and XRPL.
0x5F7827FD…15385Ff2Explorer ↗Supply on this page is read from these contracts. Addresses are verified by DIA against the issuer’s own published documentation.
0x5f7827fd…15385ff2wipeFrozenAddress(address)paused()mint(address,uint256)eip1967-uupsRead from the deployed contract. “Not determined” means the contract’s full function set could not be enumerated, not that the capability is absent: a bytecode scan can confirm that a function exists and can never prove that one does not.
Reserve attestation cadence
The issuer publishes reserve composition itself, without an independent accountant's attestation on a stated cadence.